Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ashleigh Leggett

ashleigh Leggett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashleigh Leggett
"I switched to this agency a few years ago from American families and it was the greatest decision I made financially. Wes and Mary are fantastic. Wes is always on top of letting me know when I can save money on my multiple cars and my multiple policies. If I need a quote, need to add a car, need a binder or ID card I have it within minutes. If I have any questions Mary seems to always have the answers. They always check on my family and try to save them money too! All around the greatest insurance company I've had."
Profile photo of Alexis Van Dusen

Alexis Van Dusen

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Van Dusen
"Amazing service! I spoke with Richard Phillips, and he helped me get the best deal for my renters insurance. Richard was very kind and helpful made the entire process so easy for me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of star davis

star davis

September 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by star davis
"I will give the credits where they are due. The customer service is very good. The staffs are friendly and helpful. However, the monthly insurance for our car (which we have a clear, good driving record) is WAY OVERPRICED :("
Profile photo of Shawn Don

Shawn Don

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Don
"Hello.. Just wanted to extend my appreciation for the Great service provided by Mr Ehan Jarrett!!! He's extremely patient & has a Radio Discjockey personality , along with being very helpful.. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Alana Fierce

Alana Fierce

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Fierce
"Outstanding service! I spoke with Wesley May, and he helped me get the best deal I could find for renter’s insurance. Wesley is so kind and well-spoken, and he answered all of my questions. He made the entire process easy and quick."
Profile photo of Mark Merritt

Mark Merritt

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Merritt
"In about 30 minutes after calling, I ended up having a better plan WITH add ons for less than half my previous AllState plan. Great customer service. Being efficient AND personable goes a long way. This team is great."
Profile photo of Mitzi Stone

Mitzi Stone

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Stone
"My husband and I switched from another company to State Farm. Our agent Kevin Hyatt was very helpful. He made it very easy."
Profile photo of Caroline Toth

Caroline Toth

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Toth
"Quick to communicate, great rates, and good customer service."
Profile photo of Nicolas Kilbourne

Nicolas Kilbourne

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Kilbourne
"Always helpful, and friendly. Really great people that actually care about you and your home/auto."
Profile photo of Titania Thomas

Titania Thomas

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Titania Thomas
"I received outstanding & very professional help from Kevin.He did an magnificent job with providing me with great rates and getting my plan started.Simple & quick..Thanks,Kevin."
Profile photo of Jack Crump

Jack Crump

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Crump
"it has been a very good experience Kevin was very nice and help full and help me saved from switching from gigco and helped me alot with my car insurnce"
Profile photo of Shinika Hicks

Shinika Hicks

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shinika Hicks
"Hi my name I Shinika my daughter referred me to Kevin at State Farm an they lowered my my insurance great company."
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"Kevin was an awesome help!"
Profile photo of Maddilynn Moore

Maddilynn Moore

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddilynn Moore
"Kevin helped save us money and update our policy in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Granger Howell

Granger Howell

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Granger Howell
"I highly recommend State Farm insurance. Kevin made it easy to get the insurance that I needed without the hassle and the cost was in my price range. No bunch of questions just a great bunch of people who know what I needed and got me taken care of with a great attitude. These people especially Kevin has it going on. See what they can do for you today. Thanks again Kevin you made buying insurance easy. Granger."
Profile photo of Andy Hicks

Andy Hicks

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hicks
"Quick and Easy, saved quite a bit of money. Ask for Kevin, he is the man!!!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Walton-Tatum

Tonya Walton-Tatum

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Walton-Tatum
"Great customer service and very informative. Go with these guys!"
Profile photo of Justin Sellers

Justin Sellers

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Sellers
"Very quick and easy process to get my insurance. It literally took less than 5 minutes and they had me going. Thanks Again Guys!!"
Profile photo of Omid Arhami

Omid Arhami

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omid Arhami
"I talked to Kevin over the phone. It was a pleasant and helpful shopping talk, and I bought my car and apartment insurance from state farm. I liked their fast and caring customer service. I hope the same goes for [God forbid] claims."
Profile photo of Tamara Staples

Tamara Staples

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Staples
"Kevin Hyatt was very attentive and knowledgeable on his renters insurance."
Profile photo of Theresa Coon

Theresa Coon

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Coon
"Kevin from State Farm has made changing insurance companies the smoothest, most hassle free switch! He’s on top of everything and gone above and beyond to assist me in the months since I’ve been using them."
Profile photo of Brianna Valencia

Brianna Valencia

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Valencia
"I just got off of my parents’ policy and Kevin helped me get one by myself; it was a real confusing jump, but he made sure I understood everything. Kevin Hyatt was very accommodating and thorough in answering my questions as well as my mom’s. Since I’m just starting out I know I can reach out to him for any questions!"
Profile photo of david tollett

david tollett

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david tollett
"Wow! An insurance agency that actually wants new customers! Awesome attitude and awesome service. They helped us transfer our policies in minutes! Thanks to everybody at Brian Jarrett State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Kevin provided excellent service, making it extremely easy to switch over from my previous (overpriced) national insurance company. He made it clear that State Farm provides the highest quality auto/renters coverage at the most reasonable price on the market (several hundred dollars cheaper than what I was paying)."
Profile photo of JD RODS

JD RODS

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JD RODS
"Kevin helped me get lower rates and gave 100% Awesome service!"