Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Godsbabygirl denson

Godsbabygirl denson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Godsbabygirl denson
"I would like for the owner to know how much Ethan has gone out of his way to help me with my policy, if it had not been for this young man being dedicated to his job for this company I would have switched companies and left a bad review. Thank you so much Ethan for taking the time to correct things, there should be more employees like you"
Profile photo of Tamara Adams

Tamara Adams

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Adams
"Richard was such a wonderful help!!! He got me all taken care of and got me lower homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Willie Davis

Willie Davis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Davis
"I want to thank Richard for helping me add my vehicle to my policy. He was very helpful, patient and informative about what State Farm had to offer."
Profile photo of Lynette Ledbetter

Lynette Ledbetter

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Ledbetter
"I recommend Brian Jarrett State Farm for all your insurance needs. I needed to add a car to my policy today; Richard Phillips was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the process simple."
Profile photo of Kloe Spears

Kloe Spears

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kloe Spears
"Brian Jarrett-State Farm is amazing. I recently got a new car and wanted to go out on my own on insurance. I spoke with Eathan and he was very helpful and understanding. I’m still young and very new to all of this so having someone to guide me through and help me understand more is wonderful. thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mark Proeger

Mark Proeger

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Proeger
"Wow! Richard Phillips was an amazing associate here at Brian Jarrett's local office. I called with a bizarre question for him about Stat Farm's national company and he quickly set to work seeking out an answer for me. We hung up and less than 5 minutes passed before he called me back with an answer to my question and a phone number I needed to pursue it further! Super impressed with this office and with Richard Phillips in particular!"
Profile photo of Karlissa Ann

Karlissa Ann

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Karlissa Ann
"The customer service is deplorable. I left a review because I didn't think Brian would call after I left a message. My main issues was calls and voice-mails but they have no clue how. I spoke with the office multiple times. One of those occasions resulted in no apology and I was just hung up on. In addition to calling, I sent an email so I removed my initial review after receiving a response. I explained the calls and detailed an issue with Ethan that Brian ignored it initially and when I brought it up. And in one of the exchanges he offered to provide me insurance. It's crazy that, despite the phone number and voice-mails being from them, there is no ownership or concern or desire to get to the bottom of it. Our society is coming to disastrous ends. Empathy and accountability along with an extra mile used to be a part of life. Not so much anymore. You couldn't pay me to accept a free pen from State Farm right now. *I finally received an apology, still no responsibility or resolution, and another mention about insurance. Yeah. It's still a no.*"
Profile photo of ashleigh Leggett

ashleigh Leggett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashleigh Leggett
"I switched to this agency a few years ago from American families and it was the greatest decision I made financially. Wes and Mary are fantastic. Wes is always on top of letting me know when I can save money on my multiple cars and my multiple policies. If I need a quote, need to add a car, need a binder or ID card I have it within minutes. If I have any questions Mary seems to always have the answers. They always check on my family and try to save them money too! All around the greatest insurance company I've had."
Profile photo of Alexis Van Dusen

Alexis Van Dusen

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Van Dusen
"Amazing service! I spoke with Richard Phillips, and he helped me get the best deal for my renters insurance. Richard was very kind and helpful made the entire process so easy for me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of star davis

star davis

September 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by star davis
"I will give the credits where they are due. The customer service is very good. The staffs are friendly and helpful. However, the monthly insurance for our car (which we have a clear, good driving record) is WAY OVERPRICED :("
Profile photo of Shawn Don

Shawn Don

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Don
"Hello.. Just wanted to extend my appreciation for the Great service provided by Mr Ehan Jarrett!!! He's extremely patient & has a Radio Discjockey personality , along with being very helpful.. Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Alana Fierce

Alana Fierce

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Fierce
"Outstanding service! I spoke with Wesley May, and he helped me get the best deal I could find for renter’s insurance. Wesley is so kind and well-spoken, and he answered all of my questions. He made the entire process easy and quick."
Profile photo of Mark Merritt

Mark Merritt

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Merritt
"In about 30 minutes after calling, I ended up having a better plan WITH add ons for less than half my previous AllState plan. Great customer service. Being efficient AND personable goes a long way. This team is great."
Profile photo of Mitzi Stone

Mitzi Stone

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Stone
"My husband and I switched from another company to State Farm. Our agent Kevin Hyatt was very helpful. He made it very easy."
Profile photo of Caroline Toth

Caroline Toth

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Toth
"Quick to communicate, great rates, and good customer service."
Profile photo of Nicolas Kilbourne

Nicolas Kilbourne

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Kilbourne
"Always helpful, and friendly. Really great people that actually care about you and your home/auto."
Profile photo of Titania Thomas

Titania Thomas

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Titania Thomas
"I received outstanding & very professional help from Kevin.He did an magnificent job with providing me with great rates and getting my plan started.Simple & quick..Thanks,Kevin."
Profile photo of Jack Crump

Jack Crump

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Crump
"it has been a very good experience Kevin was very nice and help full and help me saved from switching from gigco and helped me alot with my car insurnce"
Profile photo of Shinika Hicks

Shinika Hicks

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shinika Hicks
"Hi my name I Shinika my daughter referred me to Kevin at State Farm an they lowered my my insurance great company."
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"Kevin was an awesome help!"
Profile photo of Maddilynn Moore

Maddilynn Moore

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddilynn Moore
"Kevin helped save us money and update our policy in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Granger Howell

Granger Howell

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Granger Howell
"I highly recommend State Farm insurance. Kevin made it easy to get the insurance that I needed without the hassle and the cost was in my price range. No bunch of questions just a great bunch of people who know what I needed and got me taken care of with a great attitude. These people especially Kevin has it going on. See what they can do for you today. Thanks again Kevin you made buying insurance easy. Granger."
Profile photo of Andy Hicks

Andy Hicks

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hicks
"Quick and Easy, saved quite a bit of money. Ask for Kevin, he is the man!!!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Walton-Tatum

Tonya Walton-Tatum

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Walton-Tatum
"Great customer service and very informative. Go with these guys!"
Profile photo of Justin Sellers

Justin Sellers

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Sellers
"Very quick and easy process to get my insurance. It literally took less than 5 minutes and they had me going. Thanks Again Guys!!"